News and Stuff of Hosick Motors

1998 Hosick Motors Racing Team

This is the racing team of Hosick Motors from 1998:
Jeff Little, Danny Diveley, Tony Burden, Jeremy Ray, Ralph Fuesting, Jason Piper, Rich Whightsil, Chad Wehrle, Jeff Faulkner & Todd Chambers.

Highlighted names are still on staff.

© 2024 Hosick Motors Blog

Up ↑